Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

When I saw todays photo challenge I instantly thought of my furkids…..so I hope you enjoy the pictures.

20121027_151619

Miss Lily…..She’s my little diva and has been with me through all the ups and downs of the last four years; I honestly don’t know what my life would be like if she hadn’t come into my life.  This was her Halloween costume last year, Little Red Riding Hood.

**************

20130617_171851-1

This is Dartanian, Dart for short…….he is Lilys son and the biggest cuddlier on the planet. I love him!!

*********

life wouldn’t be complete without a cat right??

20130621_074848 (1)

This is Sammi and she thought by hiding in daddy’s sidebag that he would take her for a motorcycle ride.

*******

Check out more Companionable Weekly Photo posts at  http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/weekly-photo-challenge-companionable/