Ms. Lola I can’t thank you enough!!!

sisterhood-pict

I was so thrilled to get the “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award” by Lola over at Dating Dramas of a Thirty something!!  For those of you that haven’t wandered over to her site you must do it now…..she’s not the “girl next door” she’s so much more!!  I can relate to her on so many levels, from dating disasters to dating triumphs-financial struggles-mother issues-the desire for hot steamy sex…….to …..well, go check her out yourself I swear you won’t be disappointed!!

With every award there are some rules to follow. First….the questions.

  1. Your favorite color : It’s purple
  2. Your favorite animal : (dogs) well hands down are my furkids but you can’t say the D (dog) word around them or refer to them as animals. They seriously get their feelings hurt…..no joke, Lily will give you THE LOOK and refuse to give you kisses and Dart will pretend he didn’t hear it.  ohhhh wait, I do LOVE penguins!!!
  3. Your favorite non-alcoholic drink: well…..uhmmm…shit, I was going to say Bailey’s and Hot Coco, given it’s Christmas time….but Baileys is alcohol…..shhhh….ok……I guess I will say Dr.Pepper.
  4. Facebook or Twitter: both
  5. Your favorite pattern: Argyle (looking down at my purple/gray/black argyle sweater)
  6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents:  I love giving presents !!
  7. Your favorite number: 226
  8. Your favorite day of the week: Saturday
  9. Your favorite flower: Lillies
  10. What is your passion? : well I’m very passionate when it comes to keeping my marriage hot…..naughty/dirty the better!

now I am required to nominate 10-12  6 other blogs……so here you go!!!

Girl, Intoxicated

Fascinations of a Vanilla Housewife

Suzie81 Blog

Lisa Johnson Sawyer

1 year of Single 

Not so Sex in the City

8 thoughts on “Ms. Lola I can’t thank you enough!!!

Leave a Reply

