Lady, you got some balls!!!

ceoli

*Bing*

I looked down at my phone, “Coeli pinned one of you pins on Pinterest” the notification read. Ok, that name rang a bell….I let out a chuckle. The only Coeli I know (well not personally)  was my husbands  “not all there in the head” ex-girlfriend. “The girl has some balls” I said to myself. It’s one thing to secretly stalk an ex or their significant other but to make it known that you are checking them out is another thing.

Just to make sure that I wasn’t jumping to conclusions, I did confirm that it was her by just clicking on her picture. I was amused. “Honey, do you want to hear something funny?”, I told him about his ex’s recent action, he rolled his eyes and replied “she’s probably on the internet as we speak looking at all your posts”. “Well, she can look all she wants, she can read my blog and scope my Facebook…..she’s just going to see pictures and read stories about us”

Why now though, I wondered? I just remember all the craziness she created when she found out that my husband moved on and started dating me. She sent my daughter a Facebook message stating that her and my husband were married, that they have a wedding website, that she knew he was cheating when he would say he had to go out of town for work, she even called me a home wrecker. Her story just grew and grew….she even changed her Facebook picture to an old picture of the two of them. My daughter asked her to provide proof of the faux marriage, “send me a picture of your marriage license, a wedding picture and the wedding website, ohhh and why are you still using your maiden name why haven’t you changed it if you are MARRIED?”… she wrote back but Miss Crazy lady   never sent the proof that was asked of by my daughter, she just sent a couple more messages until my husband put an end to it.

Why she never messaged me was the weird thing, to involve my daughter was just further proof she was just out to hurt people. Not long after, my daughter told me that she went onto Miss Crazy lady’s Facebook page and noticed that she wrote a little blurb about moving on and called my husband a not so pleasant name. LOL.

All I have to say is, “Get a life!” ….WE DID.

.facebook_-1990246662

14 thoughts on “Lady, you got some balls!!!

  1. First off…she is a bitch if she contacted the child and not you. That right there is whimping out. The child had nothing to do with HIM marrying YOU. SEE….DONT PLAY WITH MY CHILDREN.
    She dont need to get a life…she needs mental help.
    And furthermore, by the look of his smile, I would gander to say….I dont think she is on his mind…at all. Naw….

    I would make a pinterest board…dedicated to her…..hehe

  2. LOL. Some people are crazy, but contact your daughter?!?! That’s plain disrespectful!! Anyhow, as a similar story, the new girlfriend of my X-boyfriend, which is 10 years younger then me (and him) tried to add me on facebook. It didn’t work:)) and then she made her girlfriends add me so she can be informed what I do:)) Another crazy individual. Some people need a life… and some brains:))

Leave a Reply

