Today’s the day to vote…VOTE!

Please vote for Don Of All Trades *For all I know he won’t shutdown the government!!

http://blogger-idol.com/2013/10/02/voting-for-week-one-starts-now/

don of all trades

Ok peeps, many of you have asked, and I didn’t know the answer, but today is the day to vote for your FAVORITE blogger, Donofalltrades in the Blogger-Idol contest. The judges are no doubt going to think I sucked, so go save me, please!

I won’t bore you anymore, but click below to do so!  DO IT!!!

I hope this is the link for the voting:

http://blogger-idol.com/2013/10/02/voting-for-week-one-starts-now/

If  not, we tried, right?

Also, I’m over at one of my favorite bloggers sites, Kristi from Finding Ninee!  She has a great segment called Our Land and I’m honored that she asked me to share a post over there.  Please go check it out.

OurLandBannerFindingNinee

View original post

Leave a Reply

