The Versatile Blogger Award

Last week, Girl, Intoxicated  nominated me for the Versatile blogger award….I was beyond excited to get this award!! If you haven’t check out her blog you need to…like, right now. Go ….I’ll wait….hmmm, I told you I will wait.

See……… you’re  a fan already!!

versatile-blogger

These are the rules for The Versatile Blogger Award –

  • Display the award certificate on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link your nominees in the post and let them know about their nomination with a comment
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

The 15 bloggers I nominate for the Versatile Blogger Award are :

1. Life everyone has one

2. 1 year of Single   (just another sign from the universe that you did the right thing)

3. Life with Lorelai

4. Delighted by life   (now eat some chocolate and celebrate)

5. Kissing a Fool

6. Belle of the library

7. High Heels Off

8. Molly Greye

9. A Newlyweds Journey

10. About a girl

11. Lisa Johnson Sawyer  (now you can test out what I showed you..haha)

12. Fat bottom girl said what

13. Life…a work in progress

14. Aly Hypothesis

15. Mums the word

 

Now the seven interesting things about me …. hmmmm….

1. I make a kick ass Manicotti

2. I’m right handed

3. I actually love coming to work

4. I actually got kinda sad when I found out Charlotte died, she stayed around for a month….her beautiful web untouched. This is the FIRST and last spider that I will get attached to…NEVER thought I would feel bad for a spider but I did….it’s probably because I named it. (yes I buried her, no I didn’t put her in a box…in case you’re wondering)

5. I’m a loyal friend

6. I make my husband lunch 5 days out of the week ….I’ve never did anything like this before…I was more like the type that would say “you have two hands make it yourself”….but not when it comes to him……he’s my world….urgh….I know. I know.

7. I’m a huge fan of the Shamy

TBBT_amyspank

14 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. First off, congrats on your award my dear, and second, thanks for the nomination!
    As for your husband, he needs to give you an award for making him lunch. Very rare these days. :]

Leave a Reply

