Want to be my Guest Blogger ?

guestblogger

 

 

Thank you to those of you who submitted a post….I loved them and can’t wait to share your creativity with everyone!!

It’s not too late to submit a post though ………. I know sometimes a subject is totally off limits to post on your own blog, so you are more than welcomed to submit it to me and I will post it here!!

You can write about anything (within reason)……you know that I am a “pretty much say what’s on my mind” kinda gal.  I want to make Thursday the day I share the work of a Guest Blogger, so if you are interested send me your post to valleygirlgonecountry@gmail.com.

Hope to hear from you soon!!

 

5 thoughts on “Want to be my Guest Blogger ?

  1. Ah these guest blog things are really great ideas!
    Cannot wait to read what you select!
    *winces in disappointment, for I fear about what i could submit to you*

Leave a Reply

