Super Sweet Blog Award

Thank you Zooboo for your thoughtfulness in nominating me for the Super Sweet Blog Award anyone who hasn’t clicked on over to visit her…..please do it now, you won’t regret it!!

And here are the rules:

1. Thank the super sweet blogger who kindly nominated you for the award.
2. Nominate a baker’s dozen of other bloggers who you think deserve the award.
3. Whoosh over a comment to them to let them know you nominated them.
4. Answer five super sweet questions (I’ve done them below).
5. Now, SMILE! *reaches for the cookie tin*

Here are the 5 Q/As:

1. Cookie or cake?

Cake …..CHOCOLATE

2. Chocolate or vanilla?

Uhmmm….CHOCOLATE

3. What is your favourite sweet treat?

should I say it ……Chocolate

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

a week before I am suppose to start my period…….and when I’m stressing.

5. Have you ever had your dessert before your dinner?

YES!!

Here are my sweet nominees!!!

Amber Ever After

Mommy Verbs

Not so desperate in the city

Topic Spill

Waiting for the Karma Truck

 

 

 

e4fc125bca947bb348a86a4ad3165f8e

2 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blog Award

  1. Pingback: Super Sweet Blog Award | Topic Spill

  2. Wow! Thanks for the sweets! *licking icing from fingers* My kiddos will be so excited about the cupcakes! That’s IF I share with them, … but if I didn’t, that wouldn’t be very sweet of me now would it? Hmm…decisions, decisions. ❤ Thanks bunches!

Leave a Reply

