My 100th post and a Quintet of Radiance: Five Ennobling Awards

What a way to celebrate my 100th post!! I started my blog on May 13th and in just a few short months I have read so many blogs that entertain me and leave me speechless because the makers behind these blogs are so talented. I just feel extremely blessed to be part of such a diverse blogging community.

I want to thank Belsbror for thinking that I am worthy of such a grand award. I want all of you to go visit Belsbror and say hello and take a minute or two to wonder through the blog and read some fascinating posts! Belsbror is incredibly talented!!

At first, I wasn’t sure what this award was all about and what I had to do…but after reading about it on Belsbrors blog I decided to share what I read about this award.

As a recipient, you will surely shower your giver with much appreciation for thinking of you.

The idea behind the awards is to serve as  a constant reminder for our thoughts to remain Versatile to brighten up the dark pathways of the mind with Sunshine, respect our Inner Peace, bring about changes by being positively Influential, and make this pale blue planet an Awesome place to abide in.

inner-peace-awardsunshine-award

abc-award (1)

versatile-blogger-nominations (1)most-influential-blogger (1)

There was no mention on how many nominees you had to give this to so since there are five awards I will nominate five amazing bloggers who I look forward to reading daily and yes you may have just received an award from me but you five are truly amazing, confident, talented women who deserve this  !!

1. 1 Year of Single

2. Musings of a Dancing Wino

3. Suzie81

4. Imperfectly Perfect

5. Dating Dramas of a Thirty Something

11 thoughts on “My 100th post and a Quintet of Radiance: Five Ennobling Awards

  1. Pingback: Mephobia: Fear of Becoming so Awesome That the Human Race Can’t Handle It and Everybody Dies | Imperfectly Perfect

Leave a Reply

