You’re not in the desert anymore Toto!

6a00e3932f1306883400e55095b1558834-800wi

“Honey when is this rain and humidity going to end? My hair doesn’t like it”

Living in the midwest has its pro’s and con’s and the only con I can think of at this moment is the humidity and what it does to my hair!  Coming from Southern California (the high desert) my hair behaved, it held the prettiest curls and I rarely had to worry about frizz or my curls going flat in 0.2 seconds.

I can’t begin to tell you how many times I have had the perfect hair ….. and women we all know that if you are having a good hair day then it’s going to be a GOOD day!!! but as soon as my hair senses humidity……it either goes flat or I become a frizz ball.  I’ve tried many different hair sprays all declaring they are humidity proof…..LIES all LIES!!  I am tempted to go for the all mighty AQUA NET, it was all I used back in the 80’s and it sure held my girly Flock of Seagulls look!!

imagesCAB1HOCC

Leave a Reply

